Christmas

 I am thinking of moving my blog.  When I comment, I seem to receive the message that my URL has illegal characters. I just copy and paste my URL so I’m not sure why. I have to type again and try another method. Maybe the “butt” from the button?  There are only about 6 people who have my link in their blogs. I hope it’s okay if I ask you guys to update the link. I will keep the same links in mine.  I will probably start the year with an imported blog.

Here are pictures of what we did during Christmas day.

gift opening

Christmas night out. Here is what I wore. I got the white dress for $3 new. I like tiered dresses/skirts. 

Christmas tree/giant decors

We had a good time.  I  hope all of you had happy holidays.

12 Comments »

  1. 1
    Phivos Says:

    I haven’t recieved any e-mail from you!!

  2. 2

    it looks like you guys had a blast!

  3. 3
    Psyche Says:

    Happy New Year, ces!

    I love your dress, you look like a [summer] angel in that one. 🙂 The dress baby RC is wearing reminds me of the many velvet dresses my Lola used to let me wear when I was RC’s age. 😀

  4. 4

    aww you two look so pretty! i love your white fairy like dress. plus your baby looks really adorable with her cute little dress too. for $3, nice!

    have a prosperous new year! 🙂

  5. 5
    Cheryl Says:

    Ang cutie cute naman ni RC. She looks so pretty in that green dress. Ces, 3$ for a dress as pretty as that is a steal. She looks like a pro playing the piano too! 😉

    Love your white tiered dress too with the yellow cardigan. Looks like you girls had fun on Christmas day! 🙂

    As with the URL problem when making comments with the other blog sites, that happens to me sometimes but I kinda like the no-fuss layout and added features of WordPress and so I’m sticking to it for now. Just tell me when you’re going to move your blog so that I can do the updating too. 🙂

  6. 6
    Ola Says:

    Looks like great Holidays, I love the picture on which your baby is enyoing the small piano or whatever it is:)

  7. 7
    Uniqua Says:

    Good that you guys had a good christmas !:) I have a very nice one too.
    I love your white dress !

  8. 8

    such adorable pictures 🙂

  9. 9

    Oh your daughter is so adorable…so cute…

    I love the white dress by the way, so refreshing to look at…

    Take care always,

    Sweet
    http://pensandlens.wordpress.com

  10. 10
    Phivos Says:

    Your daughter is so cute. What’s her name? Can I load some of your pictures on my blog? Please e-mail me.

  11. 11

    oops i meant “look” very cute lol sorry about that. just caught the typo haha

    TheOwlsCloset.blogspot.com

  12. 12

    merry christmas! i love these pics of u and ur baby:) i’m especially loving the one where she’s playing the piano! $3?!! what a steal! u love very cute:) sorry to hear u’re having problems with the link. let us know when u do move it and i’ll be sure to update it on my blogroll:)

    TheOwlsCloset.blogspot.com


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

