Feeling the Christmas

Captions on top as usual.Β  This post is so Christmassy.

Before going to the parade.

Waiting… waiting….waiting . …not really, we only waited about 20 minutes and we did some picture taking so it’s not really waiting.

Parade started!

This is one of the nicest floats.

I was tagged to post something blue, I have to gather my blues for my next post. I’m finally almost done with this post typing and posting pics with one hand cause RC is acting spoiled and wants me to carry her and fight with using the computer. But it’s a joy to spoil her, she’s still a baby so maybe it’s not that bad. I just ordered a baby PC for her.

Have a holly, jolly Christmas!

15 Comments »

  1. 1

    Merry Christmas!

    Your baby is soo cute.
    I am a new fan of your site now.

    Take care always!

    hope you had a blast during the holidays!

    Always,
    Sweet
    http://pensandlens.wordpress.com

  2. 2
    Cheryl Says:

    Hi, Ces!

    I missed xmas parades. We don’t have that here. Your top is so Christmasy, it’s so pretty. RC is so cute red, so cute! πŸ™‚

    I think kids are like that, they are so curious about everything. It’s good that you’re buying her something to tinker on.

  3. 3

    cute post!

  4. 4

    okay cool πŸ™‚ i’ve added you.

  5. 5

    cute pictures!

    would you like to trade blogroll links?
    http://audreyallure.blogspot.com
    ❀

  6. 6

    How lovely, darling!
    Merry Christmas!

    xoxox,
    CC

  7. 7
    Jen Says:

    aww the parade looks like so much fun (and i love your christmas tree, it’s adorable!) πŸ™‚
    thanks for the sweet comment.

  8. 8
    Leah Says:

    You and RC are always the cutest. I love this Christmas post.

  9. 9
    toxic boi Says:

    haaaaayyyy…. here in manila you cannot feel xmas at all. i dunno maybe it’s because of the recession or i’m just getting older.

    i miss the feeling.

  10. 10
    ibyang Says:

    very pretty christmassy photos πŸ™‚

    happy christmas!

  11. 11
    Nadine Says:

    This is such a pretty christmas tree! I love the pictures!

  12. 12
    Betina Says:

    RC is so pretty just like her mom. you look so adorable.

  13. 13
    Psyche Says:

    RC’s red velvet [is it velvet?] sweater reminds me of the sweaters and dresses my grandmother used to have me wear when i was a little kid. πŸ™‚ and i find the small flower patches in your shorts cute. πŸ™‚ tehee

  14. 15

    I got a laptop for Mr. Freddy too.
    He played with it for a few minutes but
    i guess he really wants the real laptop.
    my gosh, i can’t trick him.
    he knows between real and fake.
    it’s the same thing with cellphone.
    i gave him a broken cellphone but he’s more
    interested with my phone, huh!
    he’s in his terrible twos na.

    happy holidays!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

