new place

Pictures of our new apartment. Now, I am really glad that we moved. This place is so much better than the last one, the rent is higher but it is worth it. I have been here for three weeks now and it is just today that I had the chance to see more of the amenities.  Captions are on top.

Just some plants on the side

Elevator, we’re in a much lower floor but I still never use the stairs.

Here is how I get my mail. One of those small squares is ours. At least for now while we stay in this place.  

I don’t have much friends here but hopefully, I can get some people to come over to barbeque with us.

I love these palm trees. The screen on the side is blocking the view of the tennis courts. I just saw today that there are two tennis courts here. Unfortunately, I don’t know how to play tennis.

Parking garage. It has 4 levels.

The recreation area

There’s a jacuzzi! I did not take a shot of the entire jacuzzi because there was a lady using it and I didn’t want to post somebody else’s pic in here without their permission.

The pool area.

The apartments/condos.

Pics of us. I looked like I just got out of bed. I don’t have much motivation to take pics of me lately and these pics are taken using a timer. The small stroller is really great for short walk/trips like this.

For the sake of fashion, I’m loving this leopard print skirt from Moda International. It is a brand carried by Victoria’s secret, I grabbed it really fast at a yard sale.

11 Comments »

  1. 1
    Ramon Says:

    How to copy article from other websites to your blog and
    make it unique and human readable ? To find out just type
    in google:
    kisamtai’s article tool

  2. 2

    hello ms ces! oo im on a diet.hehe.i take slimming coffee.effective xa kasi nawawalan ako ng ganang kumain.hehe. thanks sa comment nga pala

  3. 3
    Jing A. Says:

    ansarap naman mgpicture picture sa place mo Ms. Ces! pang-sartorialist.hehe
    love the skirt too 🙂

  4. 4
    Anonymous Says:

    ansarap naman mgpicture picture sa place mo Ms. Ces! pang-sartorialist.hehe
    love the skirt too

  5. 5
    Ola Says:

    Wow, this place have all advantages of a good place to live, lucky you!

  6. wow! love your new place. hope you’re settling well.

    btw that skirt is so cute. suits you well.

    I Am Denise Katipunera

  7. 7
    Psyche Says:

    hi, there. 🙂 this is psyche of luckythrift.blogspot.com. id like to add you to my blogroll. 🙂 thank you for dropping by my site. 🙂

  8. 8

    Hi, Beautiful Mommy and Baby!!! Thanks for dropping sa blog ko. I added u na!!!

    >>> Rebecca Rose

  9. Ces- looks like a good place for your family esp for RC. It’s good to know you’ve moved to a new place already and has lots of amenities like the pool. If you know how to swim, you can teach RC to swim in there. Teach her to swim while she’s still young.

    Lost motivation to take pics of yourself? sometimes, i feel that too. ganyan yata pag may baby, minsan nakakatamad na rin mag ayos at magpaganda.lol! but still. i try soo hard dahil ayaw ko maging losyang. LOL!

  10. 10
    Mads Says:

    Hi Ces! Ang ganda pala ng nilipatan niyo parang it’s complete na with jacuzzi pa..=) I’m sureyou’re gonna make lots of friends there plus when RC’s big enough to run around andaming grass to play and probably have a picnic.. Ang cute nyo ni RC in your Halloween costumes..

    I’m having a giveaway pala in my blog until Dec 6 baka gusto mo magenter you might win a Perricone Cold Plasma cream..=)

    Join my Perricone MD Giveaway!

  11. 11
    Cheryl Says:

    I love this place. It looks so peaceful to me and it has lots of amenities like the tennis courts, the pool and the jacuzzi! 😉 You’re so lucky to be living in a place like this. I live in the usual high rise flat in the city where the nearest pool is the city pool and I don’t even know if there’s a tennis court somewhere. They do have these recreation centers in every barrio but it’s always filled with people.

    Cute skirt, Ces! RC is so big na. Makes me want to kiliti with her and make her laugh. 🙂


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

