Touch of Pink

Three people noticed my outfit today at work so I decided to post it.  Most of my coworkers don’t dress up so I am kind of going the same way. We can even wear jeans as long as it is not blue. It doesn’t make much sense to me that they still call that business casual. I am looking down again, it seems my face kept getting bigger lately and my double chin always shows up on pictures so here is a way to hide it. Oh, and I forgot to do the stomach-in for the picture.

I wore JFW dress and Nine West wedges. It is the same as the one I wore in my previous entry except it is color pink. I have three different colors of them.

003

And of course, a pic of RC just to complete the post. I know mommy needs to comb her hair. 008

9 Comments »

  1. 1
    Phivos Says:

    Good taste and a nice combination!

  2. 2
    I. Grace Says:

    Pink and black is always a nice combo! The pink just pops out against the black, lovely! =)

  3. 3
    val Says:

    thanks for the comment! 🙂

    You look super cute yourself!

  4. 4

    cute dress! i love the touch of pink!

  5. 6
    Cheryl Says:

    Love your legs,hihi! Mine are fat and chubby and so I always dream of having long slim legs. 🙂 You look so pretty in black and pink. I’m also like that when buying shoes, when I like the style I buy in twos and for tops in threes but in different colors. 😉

    Do you ever wonder why I’m always looking sideways when I’m taking my self-photos? It’s because of my double chin too.hahaha!

    Anyway,you’re right about having the PMS. When I was working, I’ve had lots of PMS induced rants at work. Good thing my job calls me to be strict and so having mild tantrums was fairly acceptable.

    Little kisses to RC from me. 🙂

  6. 7
    Ola Says:

    You look very pretty in this combination of colors!

  7. 8
    jing Says:

    wow! i super love the pink and black combination! you look so pretty in here Ms. Ces! 😀

  8. 9
    Uniqua Says:

    you lookbeautiful, I love the black with pink look !


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

