San Francisco – 2 months ago

Pictures from San Francisco, we only went out one afternoon.  I like this place. I am already thinking of going back there next year. Hopefully, it will happen.

Downtown San Francisco

490

at the bottom of Lombard Street in San Francisco, known to be World’s/ America’s crookedest street. But according to some websites and Ripley’s Believe it or not,  the twisting snake alley in Iowa  is the crookedest.  This picture was after driving down this street. Good thing, we had to be slow or I was going to be dizzy. 478

behind me is the Golden Gate bridge, we also drove across it.

433

Palace of  Fine Arts, this is a really cool place. I recommend it and it’s free. 449

One of the best part is eating at Jollibee485

BART(Bay Area Rapid Transit) train515Going home, flying economy. I always wondered how it is to fly first class. It does not really matter but just want to experience it… someday. I like flying bigger planes vs. medium sized planes. She did good on the planes. We had a total of 5 plane rides. I am so proud of her.519

15 Comments »

  1. 1
    Mads Says:

    Hi Ces thanks for the greeting!!=) Haaayyy I super love SF!=) Lots of great memories of vacation with my family.. Wow RC is so behaved naman 5 plane rides!?! she enjoys being a jetsetter kaya behave siya..

  2. 2
    mangotatoes Says:

    your baby is soo adorable!
    im with mode junkie, i miss jollibee too!!!

    ps thanks for the visit to my page ur too sweet =]

  3. 3
    Lynn Says:

    you have such a gorgeous baby girl! congratulations! 🙂
    thanks for dropping by my blog!

  4. 5

    Hello girl!

    You look so beautiful in San Francisco!
    What a great city!!!
    Thanks so much for passing by!
    Your posts are true delight!

    Many kisses and see you!

    Kira

  5. 6
    I. Grace Says:

    I love San Francisco!! It’s been more than 9 years since I last went and would really want to go back. Did you go to Ghirardelli too for chocolate overdose? 😉 I didn’t know that there’s an alley in Iowa more crooked than the one in San Fran! That’s such a cool trivia. 😉

    Your little girl is so adorable and already a world traveler at such young age!!

    Have a great day!

    Grace

  6. 7
    Shelly Says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. 😉 Much appreciated. Your blog is great, too! I love California…my family and I haven’t been to San Francisco yet only San Diego and Los Angeles…and we love it there! It looks like you had a wonderful time there.

    xoxo, Shelly

  7. 8
    Cheryl Says:

    SF look so beautiful. I would like to visit that someday kung marami na akong pera. Right now, dito muna ako mag-iikot.hahaha! Seguro ang ganda dun sa loob nung Palace of Fine Arts. Missed ko na fried chicken sa Jollibee and the Peach Mango Pie. huhuhu!

    PS: Can I borrow RC sometimes?lol! 🙂

    • 9
      Cuter than a button Says:

      Hi Che, sige pahiram kita kay RC. Pag happy talagang happy pero pag iyak, crying on top of her lungs. Sarap nga may baby sana mayaman ako so di na work. Ako naman ang dream ko sa Europe kung nasan ka.

  8. 10
    jasna Says:

    youre so sweet…it`s that youre child?yes it`s me on my post,thx youre also beautiful…:D

  9. always wanted to visit San Francisco. Maybe next year with my parents.

    btw lovely photos. You’re baby , she’s killing me everytime.

  10. 13
    jing Says:

    Hi Ms. Ces! thank you pala sa comment. 🙂
    wow. si baby andami nang napuntahan at ever smiling pa talaga.:)
    natuwa naman ako sa jollibee.hehe
    I envy you parang travel lang kayo ng travel.nice pics! 😀

  11. 14
    Rosie Says:

    Cute pictures! I’ve always wanted to visit San Francisco!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

